Celebrating 95 Years!
1923-2018

Lent, Holy Week and, Easter Liturgical Schedule

Lent & Easter Liturgical Schedule

Lent Devotions

Stations of the Cross

Every Friday during Lent

6:00 p.m. (Polish) & 7:00 p.m. (English)

Gorzkie Żale

Every Sunday after the 10:30 a.m. Polish Mass

LENT

February 14, 2018                                               Ash Wednesday

9:00 a.m. Mass

12:15 p.m. Mass

7:00 p.m. Mass

Sunday, February 18, 2018                        First Sunday of Lent

Sunday, February 25, 2018                        Second Sunday of Lent

Friday, March 2, 2018                                   First Friday

5:00 p.m. Mass

Saturday, March 3, 2018                              First Saturday

9:00 a.m. Mass

Sunday, March 4, 2018                               Third Sunday of Lent

Sunday, March 11, 2018                             Fourth Sunday of Lent

Sunday, March 18, 2018                            Fifth Sunday of Lent

Sunday, March 25, 2018                           Palm Sunday

Tuesday, March 27, 2018                         Confessions

1:00 p.m. & 7:00 p.m. (English & Polish)

Wednesday, March 28, 2018                Confessions

6:00 p.m. (English & Polish)

7:00 p.m. Mass

7:45 p.m. Holy Week Concert (Immediately following Mass)

Paschal Triduum

Thursday, March 29, 2018                                  Holy Thursday

7:00 p.m. Evening Mass of the Lord’s Supper

9:30 p.m. Night Prayer

Friday, March 30, 2018                                        Good Friday

12:00 p.m. Gorzkie Żale, Part III

12:30 p.m. Stations of the Cross

1:00 p.m. Divine Mercy (Day 1)

1:30 p.m. Liturgy

Saturday, March 31, 2018                              Easter Vigil            

11:00 a.m. Blessing of Easter Baskets (English)

Divine Mercy (Day 2) after 11:00 a.m. Basket Blessing

12:00 p.m. Blessing of Easter Baskets (Polish)

8:00 p.m. Easter Vigil Liturgy

Easter

Sunday, April 1, 2018                        Easter Sunday

10:30 a.m. Resurrection Mass/Rezurekcja

SOLEMN EASTER SUNDAY PROCESSION & MASS ON EASTER SUNDAY at 10:30 a.m. IN ENGLISH AND POLISH! THERE WILL BE ONLY ONE MASS ON EASTER SUNDAY!

Divine Mercy (Day 3) before 10:30 a.m. Mass

Monday, April 2, 2018

Divine Mercy (Day 4) after 9:00 a.m. Mass

Tuesday, April 3, 2018

Divine Mercy (Day 5) said privately

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

Divine Mercy (Day 6) before 7:00 p.m. Mass

Thursday, April 5, 2018

Divine Mercy (Day 7) after 12:15 p.m. Mass

Friday, April 6, 2018      First Friday

7:00 p.m. Mass     

Divine Mercy (Day 8) after 7:00 p.m. Mass

Saturday, April 7, 2018 First Saturday

9:00 a.m. Mass

Divine Mercy (Day 9) after 4:30 p.m. Mass

Sunday, April 8, 2018                   Sunday of Divine Mercy

2:00 p.m. Confessions

3:00 p.m. Divine Mercy Holy Hour

Sunday, April 15, 2018                  Third Sunday of Easter

Sunday, April 22, 2018                Fourth Sunday of Easter

Sunday, April 29, 2018                    Fifth Sunday of Easter

Wednesday, May 2, 2018                              May Crowning

6:30 p.m. Marian Devotion and

Crowning of the Blessed Virgin Mary

Friday, May 4, 2018                    First Friday

7:00 p.m. Mass

Saturday, May 5, 2018                First Saturday

9:00 a.m. Mass

Sunday, May 6, 2018                Sixth Sunday of Easter

Sunday, May 13, 2018          The Ascension of the Lord

Sunday, May 20, 2018          Pentecost Sunday

Sunday, May 27, 2018                 The Most Holy Trinity

Monday, May 28, 2018                                  Memorial Day

9:00 a.m. Mass

Sunday, June 3, 2018

The Most Holy Body and Blood of Christ

10:30 a.m. Mass and Traditional

Corpus Christi Procession

PLEASE NOTE THERE WILL BE

ONLY ONE MASS ON THIS DAY!